for custom plans @
How is billing user calculated?
You will only be billed for any members from your team that you invite to RosterBird explicitly. For example, If you have a Slack team with 350 members and only 50 are invited to RosterBird, you'll be billed for the invited 50 members. You can add or remove members at any time from RosterBird.
Can I trial for free?
You absolutely can. We have a 21-day free trial for you to see if RosterBird is fit for your team.
What happens after the 21-day trial?
Once your free trial is ended, if you did not upgrade, your account will be de-activated and all your rosters will be paused.
Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time from the plan settings page.
What happens once I cancel my subscription?
If you cancel your subscription, your account will be deactivated and all your rosters will be paused.
Do you offer a refund?
We do offer a 30-day refund. If you're unhappy, just write to us and we will refund your subscription for your first payment.
How can I contact you?
You can write to us at firstname.lastname@example.org for any questions you have.